

China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited

中國天倫燃氣控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 01600)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman, Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Yingcen

Chief Executive, Executive Director

Mr. Xian Zhenyuan

Executive Directors

Mr. Feng Yi

Mr. Sun Heng

Ms. Li Tao

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Jiansheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cao Zhi Bin

Mr. Li Liuqing

Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael

Ms. Zhao Jun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhang Yingcen			Chairman	Member
Mr. Xian Zhenyuan				
Mr. Feng Yi				
Mr. Sun Heng				
Ms. Li Tao				
Mr. Wang Jiansheng				
Mr. Cao Zhi Bin				
Mr. Li Liuqing		Chairman		
Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Mi	ichael	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Zhao Jun		Member	Member	Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 21 September 2015