

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1600)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Yingcen *(Chairman)* Mr. Xian Zhenyuan *(Chief Executive)* Ms. Qin Ling *(General Manager)* Mr. Liu Min Ms. Li Tao

Non-executive Director Ms. Chen Hong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jin Mr. Li Liuqing Ms. Zhao Jun Ms. Ou Yaqun There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhang Yingcen			Chairman	Member
Mr. Xian Zhenyuan				
Ms. Qin Ling				
Mr. Liu Min				
Ms. Li Tao				
Ms. Chen Hong				
Mr. Liu Jin			Member	
Mr. Li Liuqing		Chairman		
Ms. Zhao Jun		Member	Member	Chairman
Ms. Ou Yaqun		Member		Member

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 29 November 2021