

(Stock code: 1600)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Yingcen (*Chairman*) Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (*Chief Executive*) Mr. Liu Min (*General Manager*) Ms. Li Tao

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chen Hong Mr. Zhang Daoyuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Liuqing Ms. Ou Yaqun Mr. Lei Chunyong Ms. Zhou Lin There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Zhang Yingcen		Chairman	Member	
Mr. Xian Zhenyuan				Chairman
Mr. Liu Min				Member
Ms. Li Tao				
Ms. Chen Hong				
Mr. Zhang Daoyuan				
Mr. Li Liuqing	Chairman			
Ms. Ou Yaqun			Member	Member
Mr. Lei Chunyong	Member	Member		
Ms. Zhou Lin	Member	Member	Chairman	

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 2 June 2023