Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1600)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Ou Yaqun ("**Ms. Ou**") has resigned as an independent non-executive Director and ceased to be a member of each of the remuneration committee (the "**Remuneration Committee**") and environmental, social and governance committee (the "**ESG Committee**") with effect from 30 December 2024 due to her desire to devote more time to personal affairs and other business.

Ms. Ou has confirmed that (i) she has no claim against the Company in respect of her resignation; (ii) she has no disagreement with the Board; and (iii) there is no other matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders").

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Ou for her contributions towards the Company during her tenure of office.

CHANGE OF BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Immediately after the resignation of Ms. Ou, the Board is pleased to announce that (i) Mr. Li Liuqing has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee; and (ii) Mr. Xiao Hui has been appointed as a member of the ESG Committee, with effect from 30 December 2024.

By Order of the Board **Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen** *Chairman*

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 30 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Ms. Li Tao and Mr. Xiao Hui; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Chen Hong and Mr. Zhang Daoyuan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Lei Chunyong and Ms. Zhou Lin.