Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited
Stock code	01600
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2024
Announcement date	28 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	RMB 0.0979 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	30 May 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	02 June 2025 16:30
Book close period	From 03 June 2025 to 06 June 2025
Record date	06 June 2025
Payment date	20 June 2025
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chairman and Chief Executive), Ms. Li Tao, Mr. Xiao Hui and Ms. Zhang Baixuan; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Chen Hong and Mr. Zhang Daoyuan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Lei Chunyong and Ms. Zhou Lin.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1