

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1600)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chairman, Chief Executive and General Manager) Ms. Li Tao Mr. Xiao Hui Ms. Zhang Baixuan

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Chen Hong Mr. Zhang Daoyuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Liuqing Mr. Lei Chunyong Ms. Zhou Lin Ms. Tao Xiaohui

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Xian Zhenyuan		Chairman		
Ms. Li Tao				Chairperson
Mr. Xiao Hui			Member	Member
Ms. Zhang Baixuan				
Ms. Chen Hong				
Mr. Zhang Daoyuan				
Mr. Li Liuqing	Chairman		Member	
Mr. Lei Chunyong	Member	Member		
Ms. Zhou Lin	Member	Member	Chairman	
Ms. Tao Xiaohui				Member

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 25 April 2025