

# China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited 中國天倫燃氣控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01600)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited are set out below.

## Chairman, Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Yingcen

# **Chief Executive, Executive Director**

Mr. Hu Xiaoming

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Xian Zhenyuan

Mr. Feng Yi

Mr. Sun Heng

Ms. Li Tao

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Li Liuqing

Mr. Zhang Jiaming

Ms. Zhao Jun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
		Committee		
Mr. Zhang Yingcen			Chairman	Member
Mr. Xian Zhenyuan				
Mr. Feng Yi				
Mr. Sun Heng				
Mr. Hu Xiaoming				
Ms. Li Tao				
Mr. Li Liuqing		Chairman		
Mr. Zhang Jiaming		Member	Member	Member
Ms. Zhao Jun		Member	Member	Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 31 December 2012