Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 01600)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Zhang Daoyuan ("Mr. Zhang") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive director of the Company with effect from 27 December 2012 to devote more time to his personal affairs. Mr. Zhang confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Zhang for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By Order of the Board
China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited
Mr. Zhang Yingcen
Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 27 December 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Feng Yi, Mr. Sun Heng, Mr. Hu Xiaoming and Ms. Li Tao; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Zhang Jiaming and Ms. Zhao Jun.