

China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited 中國天倫燃氣控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 01600)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman, Executive Director

Mr. Zhang Yingcen

Executive Directors

Mr. Xian Zhenyuan Mr. Feng Yi Mr. Sun Heng Mr. Hu Xiaoming Ms. Li Tao

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Daoyuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Zhao Jun Mr. Zhang Jiaming Mr. Li Liuqing

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Comn		Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhang Yingcen		Chairman	Member
Mr. Xian Zhenyuan			
Mr. Feng Yi			
Mr. Sun Heng			
Mr. Hu Xiaoming			
Ms. Li Tao			
Mr. Zhang Daoyuan			
Ms. Zhao Jun	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Jiaming	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Li Liuqing	Chairman		