Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock code: 01600)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF THE CIRCULAR IN RELATION TO MAJOR TRANSACTION

Reference is made (i) to the announcement (the "**Announcement**") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 27 March 2015 in relation to the major transaction of the Company regarding the equity transfer agreement entered into among Henan Tian Lun Gas Group Limited, Tianjin Qian Sheng Investment Partnership Enterprise (Limited Partnership) and Tianjin Tai Zhan Asset Management Centre; and (ii) the announcement (the "**Delay Announcement**") of the Company dated 21 April 2015 in relation to the delay in despatch of the Circular containing, among other things, further details on the Equity Transfer Agreement. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Delay Announcement, the Circular was expected to be despatched on or before 28 June 2015. As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise certain documents including but not limited to the accountants' report on the Target Group and the asset valuation report on the assets of the Target Group, the despatch date of the Circular is expected to be postponed to on or before 10 August 2015.

An application has been made to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules to postpone the despatch date of the Circular to on or before 10 August 2015.

By order of the Board China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen Chairman

Zhengzhou, the People's Republic of China, 26 June 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Feng Yi, Mr. Sun Heng and Ms. Li Tao; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Zhang Jiaming, Ms. Zhao Jun and Mr. Cao Zhibin.