Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 1 September 2015 in relation to, inter alia, change of independent non-executive Director (the "**Announcement**"). Capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context herein requires otherwise.

As disclosed in the Announcement, Mr. Zhang Jiaming has resigned as an independent nonexecutive Director with effect from 1 September 2015.

The Board would like to further advise that Mr. Zhang Jiaming resigned as an independent nonexecutive Director due to the need to focus on his personal career development.

The Board confirms that the above does not affect other information contained in the Announcement.

By Order of the Board China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 4 September 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Feng Yi, Mr. Sun Heng and Ms. Li Tao; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael, Ms. Zhao Jun and Mr. Cao Zhibin.