Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01600)

POLL RESULTS OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 21 SEPTEMBER 2015

The Company is pleased to announce that the Resolutions set out in the Notice dated 1 September 2015 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the EGM.

Reference is made to the announcement (the "Announcement") and the notice of the EGM (the "Notice") both dated 1 September 2015 issued by the Company in respect of, *inter alia*, (1) the appointment of Mr. Wang Jiansheng as a non-executive Director; and (2) the re-election of Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael as an independent non-executive Director. Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement unless the context requires otherwise.

The Board is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the EGM held at 11:00a.m. on Monday, 21 September 2015 at The Conference Room, 6th Floor, Tian Lun Group Building, No. 6 Huang He East Road, Zheng Dong Xin District, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, the People's Republic of China. The proposed ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the EGM.

As at the date of the EGM, the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the Resolutions at the EGM were 1,009,614,608 Shares, representing 100% of the total issued share capital of the Company. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the EGM and no Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the EGM.

The Company's branch share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for vote-taking at the EGM. The number of Shares represented by votes for and against the Resolutions at the EGM was as follows:—

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of votes (approximate %)	
		For	Against
1	THAT Mr. Wang Jiansheng be and is hereby appointed as a non-executive director of the Company with immediate effect upon passing the resolution	726,221,836 0 (100%) (0%	0 (0%)
2	THAT Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael be and is hereby re- elected as an independent non-executive director of the Company	726,221,836 (100%)	0 (0%)

The description of the Resolutions above is by way of summary only. The full text appears in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The appointment of Mr. Wang Jiansheng as a non-executive Director has become effective following the approval of ordinary resolution no.1 of the EGM. Details of Mr. Wang's biography, term of service, remuneration and other information are set out in the Announcement. As at the date of this announcement, there has been no change of such information.

By order of the Board

China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited

Zhang Yingcen

Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 21 September 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Sun Heng, Mr. Feng Yi and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Jiansheng; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cao Zhibin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael and Ms. Zhao Jun.