Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01600)

CHANGE OF COMPANY NAME OF PRINCIPAL SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that the Company's principal share registrar and transfer office in the Cayman Islands has changed its company name from Appleby Trust (Cayman) Ltd. to Estera Trust (Cayman) Limited with effect from 15 April 2016.

By order of the Board

China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited

Zhang Yingcen

Chairman

Zhengzhou, the People's Republic of China, 22 April 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Feng Yi, Mr. Sun Heng and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Jiansheng and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael, Ms. Zhao Jun and Mr. Cao Zhibin.