Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## ANNOUNCEMENT IN RESPECT OF INTERIM DIVIDEND DISTRIBUTION

Reference is made to the interim results announcement dated 31 August 2017 (the "**Results Announcement**") and the announcement in respect of interim dividend distribution dated 6 September 2017 (the "**Dividend Distribution Announcement**") (collectively the "**Announcements**") issued by China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**"). Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements, unless otherwise specified.

As disclosed in the Dividend Distribution Announcement, the Interim Dividend is declared in Renminbi and payable in Hong Kong dollars to the Shareholders whose names appeared on the register of members of the Company at the close of business on Tuesday, 31 October 2017 (the "**Eligible Shareholders**"). The Board has confirmed that the actual amount of the Interim Dividend to be paid in Hong Kong dollars is determined based on the conversion rate for Renminbi to Hong Kong dollars as quoted by Bank of China on Thursday, 16 November 2017, the 10th business day prior to the expected date of payment, being RMB1=HK\$1.178.

Accordingly, the amount of Interim Dividend payable in Hong Kong dollars shall be HK\$9.28 cents per Share. It is expected that the Interim Dividend will be paid to the Eligible Shareholders on 30 November 2017.

Save for the aforesaid, all information and contents set out in the Announcements remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 November 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Feng Yi, Mr. Sun Heng and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Jiansheng and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael, Mr. Cao Zhibin and Ms. Zhao Jun.