Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01600)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Cao Zhibin ("Mr. Cao") has resigned as an independent non-executive Director with effect from 27 November 2017 due to his desire to devote more time to his personal affairs.

Mr. Cao has confirmed that (i) he has no disagreement with the Board and (ii) there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Cao for his contributions towards the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board

China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited

Zhang Yingcen

Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 27 November 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Feng Yi, Mr. Sun Heng and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Jiansheng and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael and Ms. Zhao Jun.