Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT INTERIM RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED 30 JUNE 2018

Reference is made to the interim results announcement for the six months ended 30 June 2018 of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 27 August 2018 (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined, terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify to the Shareholders and the market on the following information on the distribution of the interim dividends of the Company in Note 19 to the financial information of the Group for the six months ended 30 June 2018 in the Announcement:

"The Board declared payment of an interim dividend for six months ended 30 June 2018 of approximately RMB5.36 cents per share." shall be changed to "The Board declared payment of an interim dividend for six months ended 30 June 2018 of RMB5.36 cents per share."

The above change does not affect other information contained in the Announcement. The Company further announces that the interim dividend shall be paid in Hong Kong dollars after calculating based on the conversion rate for Renminbi to Hong Kong Dollar, as announced by the Bank of China on 21 November 2018.

By order of the Board China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen Chairman

Zhengzhou, the People's Republic of China, 19 September 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Zhang Suwei, Mr. Feng Yi and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Jiansheng and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael and Ms. Zhao Jun.