Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## ANNOUNCEMENT IN RESPECT OF INTERIM DIVIDEND DISTRIBUTION

Reference is made to the interim results announcement dated 27 August 2018 (the "**Results Announcement**") and the clarification announcement in respect of interim dividend distribution dated 19 September 2018 (the "**Dividend Distribution Clarification Announcement**") (collectively the "**Announcements**") issued by China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**"). Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements, unless otherwise specified.

As disclosed in the Results Announcement, the Interim Dividend is declared in Renminbi and payable in Hong Kong dollars to the Shareholders whose names appeared on the register of members of the Company at the close of business on Wednesday, 31 October 2018 (the "**Eligible Shareholders**"). The Board has confirmed that the actual amount of the Interim Dividend to be paid in Hong Kong dollars is determined based on the conversion rate for Renminbi to Hong Kong dollars as quoted by Bank of China on Wednesday, 21 November 2018, the 7th business day prior to the expected date of payment, being RMB1=HK\$1.127

Accordingly, the amount of Interim Dividend payable in Hong Kong dollars shall be HK\$6.04 cents per Share. It is expected that the Interim Dividend will be paid to the Eligible Shareholders on 30 November 2018.

By Order of the Board China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen Chairman

Zhengzhou, the People's Republic of China, 21 November 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Zhang Suwei, Mr. Feng Yi and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Jiansheng and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael and Ms. Zhao Jun.