Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that (i) Mr. Feng Yi ("**Mr. Feng**") has resigned as an executive Director and an authorised representative of the Company (the "**Authorised Representative**") under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities (the "**Listing Rules**") on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") with effect from 31 March 2020 due to his desire to devote more time to his personal affairs; and (ii) Mr. Wang Jiansheng ("**Mr. Wang**") has resigned as the non-executive Director with effect from 31 March 2020 due to his desire to devote more time to his personal affairs.

Each of Mr. Feng and Mr. Wang has confirmed that (i) he has no claim against the Company in respect of his resignation; (ii) he has no disagreement with the Board; and (iii) there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the Stock Exchange and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Feng and Mr. Wang for their contributions towards the Company during the tenure of office.

Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, an executive Director, has been appointed as an Authorised Representative under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules in place of Mr. Feng with effect from 31 March 2020. As at the date of this announcement, the two Authorised Representatives under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules are Mr. Xian Zhenyuan and Mr. Tam Tak Kei Raymond, the company secretary of the Company.

By order of the Board China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 31 March 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael and Ms. Zhao Jun.