

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhang Yingcen *(Chairman)* Mr. Xian Zhenyuan *(Chief Executive)* Mr. Liu Min *(General Manager)* Ms. Li Tao

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Liu Jin Mr. Li Liuqing Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael Ms. Zhao Jun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination	Remuneration
Director		Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhang Yingcen		Chairman	Member
Mr. Xian Zhenyuan			
Mr. Liu Min			
Ms. Li Tao			
Mr. Liu Jin			
Mr. Li Liuqing	Chairman		
Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen	Member	Member	Member
Michael			
Ms. Zhao Jun	Member	Member	Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 31 March 2020