Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 01600)

ANNOUNCEMENT IN RESPECT OF FINAL DIVIDEND DISTRIBUTION

Reference is made to the final results announcement dated 31 March 2021 and the announcement dated 3 May 2021 (the "Announcements") issued by China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "Company"). Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements unless otherwise specified.

The Board has resolved to declare the payment of final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2020 of RMB15.30 cents in cash per Share (the "**Final Dividend**") to the shareholders whose names appeared on the register of members of the Company at the close of business on Tuesday, 8 June 2021 (the "**Eligible Shareholders**"). The Board has confirmed that the actual amount of the Final Dividend to be paid in Hong Kong dollars is determined based on the conversion rate for Renminbi to Hong Kong dollars as quoted by Bank of China on Wednesday, 2 June 2021, the 12th business day prior to the expected date of payment, being RMB1=HK\$1.217.

Accordingly, the amount of Final Dividend payable in Hong Kong dollars shall be HK\$18.62 cents per Share. It is expected that the Final Dividend will be paid to the Eligible Shareholders on 21 June 2021.

By order of the Board

China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited

Zhang Yingcen

Chairman

Zhengzhou, the People's Republic of China, 2 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael and Ms. Zhao Jun.