Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01600)

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERS

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Yeung Yui Yuen Michael ("Mr. Yeung") has resigned as an independent non-executive Director and ceased to be a member of each of the audit committee (the "Audit Committee"), the nomination committee (the "Nomination Committee") and the remuneration committee (the "Remuneration Committee") with effect from 1 September 2021 due to his desire to devote more time to his personal affairs.

Mr. Yeung has confirmed that (i) he has no claim against the Company in respect of his resignation; (ii) he has no disagreement with the Board; and (iii) there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Yeung for his contributions towards the Company during his tenure of office.

APPOINTMENT OF BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBER

Immediately after the resignation of Mr. Yeung, the Board is pleased to announce that (i) Ms. Ou Yaqun will be appointed as a member of each of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee; and (ii) Mr. Liu Jin will be appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee, with effect from 1 September 2021.

By Order of the Board

China Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited

Zhang Yingcen

Chairman

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 1 September 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive director is Ms. Chen Hong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Zhao Jun, and Ms. Ou Yaqun.