Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(1) ESTABLISHMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE AND (2) APPOINTMENT TO ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that an Environmental, Social and Governance Committee ("**ESG Committee**") has been formed with effect from 31 May 2022.

The Board also announces that, Mr. Xian Zhenyuan, Ms. Qin Ling and Mr. Liu Jin have been appointed as the members of the ESG Committee, and Mr. Xian Zhenyuan has been appointed as the Chairman of the ESG Committee with effect from 31 May 2022.

By Order of the Board **Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen** *Chairman*

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 31 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Ms. Qin Ling, Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the nonexecutive Director is Ms. Chen Hong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Zhao Jun and Ms. Ou Yaqun.