Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited
Stock code	01600
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2022
Announcement date	14 November 2022
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Update the following items: 1. Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid 2. Exchange rate
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	Not applicable
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2022
Dividend declared	RMB 0.0735 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	18 October 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0816 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.11
Ex-dividend date	20 October 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	21 October 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 24 October 2022 to 31 October 2022
Record date	31 October 2022
Payment date	30 November 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Rooms 1712-1716, 17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai

Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax	
Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer	

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Ms. Qin Ling, Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive director is Ms. Chen Hong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Zhao Jun, and Ms. Ou Yaqun.

EF001